Home | Find a Great Lakes Window Dealer

We’re proud to work with well-known and respected dealers who sell Great Lakes Window energy efficient windows and doors. Knowledgeable in the styles and options that best fit your needs, your local dealer is dedicated to helping you find the right vinyl replacement windows and doors for your home.

 
Looking for warranty information or just wanted to get in touch? Use the links below. Otherwise search by city and state or zip code to find a dealer near you.

 

Register Your Warranty

Your new Great Lakes Windows are an important investment.
Register online

 

 

Contact Us

For general inquiries on home window replacement.
Contact us.

 

Or contact a Great Lakes Window Sales Manager to help connect you with a dealer in your area.

AK, CO, KS, MS, OK  Dan Phipps | 419-343-0378  | dan.phipps@greatlakeswindow.com

AL, FL (North), GA, MD, NC, SC, TN, VA  Chris Saulinskas | 419-913-8059 | Chris.Saulinskas@greatlakeswindow.com

CT, DE, MA, ME, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, VT  Bill Emby | 419-460-3386 | bill.emby@greatlakeswindow.com

IA, MO, ND, NE, SD  Mike Haggerty | 913-271-2116 | mike.haggerty@greatlakeswindow.com

IL, MN, WI  Mike Rucinski | 419-601-2717  | mike.rucinski@greatlakeswindow.com

IN (North), MI, OH (North)  Dick Egan | 419-467-7549  | dick.egan@greatlakeswindow.com

IN (South), KY, OH (South), WV  Brian Egan | 419-351-4891 | Brian.Egan@Greatlakeswindow.com

LA, TX  Tony Craver | 281-734-9359 | tony.craver@greatlakeswindow.com